Dec 06, 2022  
2019-2020 Catalog 
2019-2020 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

College Administrative Staff

Officers of the College

President Lance Bolton
Vice President for Administrative Services Duane Risse
Vice President for Student Services Homer Wesley
Vice President for Instruction Joshua Baker

President's Staff

Executive Assistant to the President/ Ombudsman Kemisha James
Executive Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Keith Barnes
Executive Director, Foundation Lisa James
Executive Director of Human Resource Services Carlton Brooks
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness Patricia Diawara
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications Warren Epstein

Instructional Services Staff

Associate Vice President of Academic Resources Jacquelyn Gaiters-Jordan
Associate Vice President of Strategic Partnerships Chelsy Harris


Business, Public Service and Social Sciences
  Dean Rob Hudson
  Associate Dean of Law, Public Safety and Human Services John  Brower
  Associate Dean of Business and Technology C. Dallas Pierce
Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies
  Dean Frances Hetrick
  Associate Dean of Fine Arts & CTE Sharon Hogg
  Associate Dean of Humanities Benjy Davies
Health and Sciences
  Dean Kristen Johnson
  Associate Dean Eve Kwiatkowski
  Associate Dean Michael Madson
  Associate Dean of Nursing Marilu Alltop
HSP/ Workforce Development
  Associate Dean Janet Nace
Math and English
  Dean Joseph Southcott
  Associate Dean of Math Jeff Joles
  Associate Dean of English Audrey Hillyer


EMS Medical Director Jeremy DeWall
Emergency Services Administration Teresa Ward
Corporate and Workforce Training Ollie Mannino
Instructional Support Julie Hazel
Learning Support Services Andrew Scott
Library Services Carole Olds
Perkins and Program Development Ashley Mount


Assistant Director of High Impact Practices Zachary Pharr
Assistant to the Director of High Impact Practices Steven Grippo
Assistant to the Vice President for Transfer, Articulation and Advising Wayne Artis
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Strategic Partnership Shonda Green


AHA Training Center Kenda Cruz
Career Pathways Joy Zincone
Educational Support, Learning Commons Douglas Murphy
Entrepreneurship and Workforce Marketing Sheridan Kalletta
Learning Strategies Brandyn Ness
Nursing Sim Lab, Acting Coordinator Dawn Murphy
Pikes Peak Regional Law Enforcement Academy Catherine LaBrecque

Administrative Services Staff


Auxiliary Services Lorelle Davies
Budget Services Hugh Bradford
Chief Technology Officer Cyrille Parent
Grants Development and Compliance Kristen Watkins
Procurement Rockie Hurrell
Facilities Maintenance and Operations Clint Garcia
Financial Services/Controller Michelle Fraser-Mills


Assistant Chief Technology Officer Fabrizio Labate
Assistant Director of Business Services Shae Farrar


Client Services Jack Hurney
Computer Assisted Instructional Lab Ernest Hughes
Customer Support Adam Dow


Accounts Receivable Christine (Betty) Long
Bookstore Ryan Schnackel
Capital Projects Mark Nash
Client Services - ITSS Robert Willis
Copy and Print Operations Patrick Stalnaker
IT Customer Service Desk Mustafa Akcadogan
Operations Maintenance Roland Scobee
Project Manager Daniel Malcolm
Resource and Finance Nancy Martinez

Foundation Staff

Assistant Director Jessica Knudtzon
Scholarship Coordinator Sarah Kitonsa

Human Resource Staff

Human Resource Coordinator Patricia Padeway

Marketing & Communications Staff


Art and Graphic Design Noel Dolan
Communications Karen Kovaly

Student Services Staff

Associate Vice President of Student Services Dawna Haynes
Chief of Campus Police James Barrentine
Dean of Students Nichole Pritchett-Hillard


Admissions, Recruitment & Enrollment Services Kevin Hudgens
Campus Life Ricardo Parez
Advising and Testing Lincoln Wulf
Child Care Services Jennifer Hopper
Counseling Center Yolanda Harris
Disabled Student Support Services/TRIO Laura Mullane
Financial Aid Ronald Swartwood
Learning Support Services Andy Scott
Military and Veterans Programs Paul DeCecco
Accessibility Services/CAC Maria Mesa
Emergency Management James Barrentine
Registrar Twila Humphrey
Retention Sylvia Garcia
Student Support Services/TRiO Michael Couillard

Assistant Director

Military and Veterans Programs Gail Bicknell


Advising and Testing Brook Koltum
Admissions & International Student Admissions Michelle Freeburger
CCAMPIS Grant Joneila Henselman
Child Development Center – CC Cynthia Davis
Child Development Center – RRC Myra Sprague
EAB Early Alert and Navigate Content Amner Carmona Molina
Enrollment Services Center Christopher Deines
New Student Orientation Megan Castro
 Advising and Testing Brandan Lowden
Recreation and Wellness Carolyn Owen
Student Services Communications Hannah McNamee
Sustainability Konrad Schlarbaum
Veteran Student Success Rose Angry


Military and Veterans Programs Operations Laura Barela
Peterson Air Force Base Program Ron Shields
Program Manager Janet Deluca