Sep 23, 2023  
2018-2019 Catalog 
2018-2019 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

College Administrative Staff

Officers of the College

President Lance Bolton
Vice President for Administrative Services Duane Risse
Vice President for Student Services Homer Wesley
Vice President for Instruction Joshua Baker
Vice President for Workforce Development Debbie Sagen

President’s Staff

Executive Assistant to the President/ Ombudsman Kimberly Barnett
Executive Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Keith Barnes
Executive Director of the Foundation, Resource and Community Development Lisa James
Executive Director of Human Resource Services Carlton Brooks
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness Patricia Diawara
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications Warren Epstein

Instructional Services Staff

Assistant to the Vice President for Transfer, Articulation & Advising Wayne Artis


Business, Public Service & Social Sciences
  Dean Rob Hudson
  Interim Associate Dean of Law, Public Safety and Human Services Sharon Bjorkman
  Associate Dean of Business & Technology C. Dallas Pierce
Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies
  Dean Frances Hetrick
  Associate Dean Sharon Hogg
  Associate Dean of Humanities Kristy Callihan
Health & Sciences
  Dean Kristen Johnson
  Associate Dean Eve Kwiatkowski
  Associate Dean Michael Madson
High School Programs/Concurrent Enrollment
  Dean Chelsy Harris
Academic Resources
  Dean Patrice Whitley
Math & English
  Dean Jacquelyn Gaiters-Jordan
  Associate Dean, Math and English - Transfer Programs Philip Anderson
  Associate Dean, Math and English Programs Joseph Southcott


eLearning Vacant
EMS Medical Director Jeremy DeWall
Instructional Support Julie Hazel
Learning Support Services Andrew Scott
Library Services Carole Olds
Nursing Program, Acting Lorraine Ours Buck
Perkins & Program Development Diane Waryas


Health Simulation Douglas Murphy
Pikes Peak Regional Law Enforcement Academy Catherine LaBrecque
Acting Coordinator, Nursing Sim Lab Dawn Murphy

Administrative Services Staff


Auxiliary Services Lorelle Davies
Business Services Eileen Hogue
Chief Technology Officer Cyrille Parent
Grants Development & Compliance Kristen Watkins
Procurement Rockie Hurrell
Facilities Maintenance & Operations Robert Rogers
Financial Services/Controller Michelle Fraser-Mills


Assistant Chief Technology Officer Fabrizio Labate
Assistant Director of Business Services Shae Farrar


Computer Assisted Instructional Lab Ernest Hughes
Customer Support Vacant


Accounts Receivable Christine (Betty) Long
Capital Projects Clint Garcia
Client Services - ITSS Robert Willis
Copy and Print Operations Patrick Stalnaker
IT Customer Service Desk Mustafa Akcadogan
Operations Maintenance Roland Scobee
Project Manager Allen Sangwin

Foundation Staff

Assistant Director Teresa Cantwell
Major Gifts Officer Danielle Harris
Scholarship Coordinator Scott Dennis

Marketing & Communications Staff


Art & Graphic Design Noel Dolan
Communications Karen Kovaly

Student Services Staff

Associate Vice President of Student Services Jennifer Sengenberger
Chief of Campus Police James Barrentine
Dean of Students Nichole Pritchett-Hillard


Admissions & Recruitment Kevin Hudgens
Campus Life Dawn Souza
Advising & Testing Lincoln Wulf
CCAMPIS Grant Vacant
Child Care Services Cynthia Neale-Downing
Counseling Center Yolanda Harris
Disabled Student Support Services/TRIO Michael Pomphrey
Financial Aid Ronald Swartwood
Learning Support Services Andy Scott
Military & Veterans Programs Paul DeCecco
Accessibility Services/CAC Maria Mesa
Emergency Management James Barrentine
Registrar Twila Humphrey
Retention Sylvia Garcia
Student Support Services/TRiO Michael Couillard

Assistant Director

Admissions & Recruitment Vacant
Accessibility Services/CAC Vacant
Military & Veterans Programs Gail Bicknell


Advising & Testing
Brook Koltun
Campus Activities/Student Development Vacant
CCAMPIS Grant Joneila Henselman
Child Development Center – CC Cynthia Davis
Child Development Center – RRC Myra Sprague
Enrollment Services Center Carlos Perez
Learning Assistance Center Vacant
New Student Orientation Megan Smith
Pathway Advising, Advising & Testing Brandan Lowden
Recreation/Fitness Center Kristi Johnson
SCEOC Vacant
Student Resource & Guidance Vacant
Sustainability Konrad Schlarbaum
Veteran Student Success Veteran Student Success

Workforce Development Staff

Associate Vice President

Workforce Development Annette Smith


Corporate & Workforce Training Ollie Mannino
Cybersecurity Gretchen Bliss


Career Pathways Joy Zincone
Cyber Prep Summer Internship Gretchen Bliss
Entrepreneurship & Workforce Marketing Sheridan Kalletta